Board of Directors

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

2017-2018 Officers

Immediate Past President

Jose "Pepe" Caso

Precinct 4 / Caso Law Firm

jcaso@casolawfirm.com

President

Peyton Kampas De La Garza

Cowen & Garza LLP

peyton@cowengarza.com

President-Elect & TYLA District 13 Representative

Lauren Renee Sepulveda

Hidalgo County Criminal District Attorney's Office

Lauren.Sepulveda@da.co.hidalgo.tx.us

Secretary

Alyssa Romero

Guerra & Farah

alr@gflawoffices.com

Treasurer

Juan "Frank" Guerra

Frank Guerra Law Firm, PLLC

frank@frankguerralaw.com

HCBA Liaison

Abraham Garcia

Hidalgo County Bar Association

Abraham@hidalgobar.org

Pablo "Sonny" Garza

Garza & Gonzales

pablo@gg-attorneys.com

Ruben Pena Jr.

Federal Public Defender's Office

rubenp.jr@gmail.com

Lucia Regalado

Regalado Law & Mediation Center

attylregalado@gmail.com

Joseph Vale

Atlas Hall & Rodriguez LLP

vale@atlashall.com

Meredith Larson

Atlas Hall & Rodriguez LLP

mlarson@atlashall.com

Randy Lopez

Hidalgo County Criminal District Attorney's Office

randy.lopez@da.co.hidalgo.tx.us

Christina Saldivar

Fred Loya Insurance

c.saldivar311@gmail.com

Kevin Sanchez

Roerig, Oliveira & Fisher, LLP

ksanchez@rofllp.com

2017-2019 Directors

2018-2020 Directors

This website was made possible by a TYLA Local Affiliate Grant.